CLERK to the PARISH COUNCIL

Richard Culverhouse

97, Heather Shaw, Trowbridge BA14 7JT | 01225 777606 & 07785 547176 | clerkkeevilpc@gmail.com

The Parish Council are looking for a new Clerk/RFO! This is a paid part-time position, see here for further details.

The current Parish Council was elected in 2021 and will serve until 2025. See here for the election results.

Councillor Fran Banfield
01380 871367 & 07703465326
fran@keevilpc.com

Councillor Sarah J Dow
01380 871729 & 07870 909757
sarah@keevilpc.com

Responsible for PC website/comms, and planning

Councillor Alex Goodwin
07836 355503
alex@keevilpc.com

Vice Chair, and Village Hall representative

Councillor Rob Kevan
07503 212965
rob@keevilpc.com

Responsible for the Banfield Recreation Ground

Councillor Rodney Meatyard
01380 828226 & 07513 435420
rodney@keevilpc.com

Councillor Pat Tucker
01380 871601
pat@keevilpc.com

Responsible for Highways and the Parish Steward, and School liaison

Councillor Geoff West
01380 870425 & 07778 144331
geoff@keevilpc.com

Chair of the Parish Council
Responsible also for School liaison, and planning

Councillors Register of Interests is held by Wiltshire Council here.