CLERK to the PARISH COUNCIL

Interim Clerk: Sarah Dow (details below) please email clerkkeevilpc@gmail.com

Interim RFO: Rob Kevan (details below)

The current Parish Council was elected in 2021 and will serve until 2025. See here for the election results.

Councillor Fran Banfield
01380 871367 & 07703465326
fran@keevilpc.com

Councillor Sarah J Dow
01380 871729 & 07870 909757
sarah@keevilpc.com

Responsible for PC website/comms, planning, conservation & environment and Interim CLERK

Councillor Alex Goodwin
07836 355503
alex@keevilpc.com

Chair of the Parish Council, Village Hall representative, and Oversight responsibility

Councillor Rob Kevan
07503 212965
rob@keevilpc.com

Responsible for the Banfield Recreation Ground, Airfield Liaison, and Interim RFO

Councillor Rodney Meatyard
01380 828226 & 07513 435420
rodney@keevilpc.com

Councillor Pat Tucker
01380 871601
pat@keevilpc.com

Responsible for Highways and the Parish Steward, and School liaison

Councillor Geoff West
01380 870425 & 07778 144331
geoff@keevilpc.com

Vice-Chair, responsible also for School liaison, Accessibility & Rights of Way, planning, & defibrillator

Councillors Register of Interests is held by Wiltshire Council here.