Councillor Rosemary Banfield
Responsible for the Playing Field
Telephone: 01380 871367 & 07802 362763.
Email: rosemary@keevilpc.com

Councillor Malcolm Cupis
Telephone: 01380 871522 & 07968 030830
Email: malcolm@keevilpc.com

Sarah J Dow-1250

 

Councillor Sarah J Dow
Telephone: 01380 871729 & 07870 909757
Email: sarah@keevilpc.com

 

 

David Finch-0014

 

Councillor David Finch
Telephone: 01380 871527 & 07788 163867
Email: david@keevilpc.com

 

 

Councillor Rodney Meatyard
Telephone: 01380 828226 & 07513 435420
Email: rodney@keevilpc.com

Ginny Sherman-2
Councillor Ginny Sherman (chair)
Telephone: 01380 870009 & 07951 505773
Email: ginny@keevilpc.com

 

 

 

Suzanne Wickham-2
Councillor Suzanne Wickham (vice-chair)
Responsible for the Village Hall
Telephone: 01380 870476 & 07967 213336
Email: suzanne@keevilpc.com

CLERK to the PARISH COUNCIL

Richard Culverhouse
97, Heather Shaw, Trowbridge BA14 7JT
Telephone: 01225 777606 & 07785 547176
Email: clerkkeevilpc@gmail.com